Home Sales Reports

NWIA Home Sales Report --- April, 2023

In June, 2022, our long time statistical reporting tool closed its service.  Beginning with the statistical reports for June 2022, NWIA staff is curating selected data from the Paragon MLS service to provide here.  NWIA is currently transitioning to a new statistical reporting service.

This report includes aggregated information for residential homes for sale in the Northwest Iowa MLS, which provides services for the 13 county NWIA membership region.  This report includes the Sioux City metro area, as well as the communities of LeMars, Storm Lake, Orange City, Sioux Center, Cherokee, and Sheldon, along with many additional smaller towns.

Beginning with the report for June, 2022, information contained is for residential listings only. If information is needed for a specific geographic area or other property type, please contact us.

NWIA Home Sales Report April 2023

Information included in these reports are deemed reliable but are not guaranteed.

Sentrilock Lockbox Access Reports - April, 2023

Total Lockbox Access Data Count
Last updated through April, 2023

SentriLock Monthly Data Chart April 2023

Total Lockbox Access Graph
Last updated through April, 2023

SentriLock Monthly Chart April 2023 line graph